Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Contact Us









Date

Venue

Location

Fri., Jan. 17, 2003
Cats Caboose (10 p.m.)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Jan. 18, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Jan. 25, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Fri., Jan. 31, 2003
Cats Caboose (10 p.m.)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Feb. 8, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Fri., Feb. 14, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Mar. 1, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Fri., Mar. 7, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sun.-Thurs.,
Mar. 9-13, 2003
The Watermark (10 p.m.-1 a.m.)
Hilton Hotel
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sat., Mar. 15, 2003
The Watermark (10 p.m.-1 a.m.)
Hilton Hotel
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Fri., Mar.21, 2003
Wildfire (Duo) - 8:30 p.m.
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Mar. 29, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)- 8:30 p.m.
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Apr. 5, 2003
20/20 Club (8 p.m.-12 a.m.)
Fonthill, Ontario
Fri., Apr. 11, 2003
Wildfire (Duo) - 8:30 p.m.
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Apr. 12, 2003
Casa Mia (9 p.m.-1 a.m.)
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sat., Apr. 19, 2003
Wildfire (Duo) - 8:30 p.m.
St. Catharines, Ontario
Fri., Apr. 25, 2003
Wildfire (Duo) - 8:30 p.m.
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Apr. 26, 2003
20/20 Club (3 p.m.-7 p.m.)
Fonthill, Ontario
Sat., Apr. 26, 2003
Casa Mia (9 p.m.-1 a.m.)
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sat., May 2, 2003
Wildfire (Duo) - 8:30 p.m
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., May 3, 2003
Cats Caboose (10 p.m.)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., May 10, 2003
Wildfire (Duo) - 8:30 p.m
St. Catharines, Ontario
Fri., May 16, 2003
Casa Mia (8:30 p.m.)
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sat., May 17, 2003
Private Party (4 p.m.-6 p.m.)
Balls Falls, Ontario
Sat., May 17, 2003
Casa Mia (8:30 p.m.)
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Thurs., Fri . & Sat.,
May. 22-24, 2003
Carousel Players Theatre
Old Court House - 101 King St.
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sun., May 25, 2003
Show & Shine (2 p.m.- 3:30 p.m.)
Port Dalhousie, Ontario
Fri., May 30, 2003
Casa Mia (8:30 p.m.)
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Fri., June 6, 2003
Wildfire (Duo) - 8:30 p.m.
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., June 7, 2003
Empire Sandy Blues Cruise
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., June 14, 2003
Kave Patio (Duo 8-11 p.m.)
Welland, Ontario
Tues., June 17, 2003
Boat Cruise (7-11 p.m.)
private party
Pt. Dalhousie, Ontario
Thurs., June 19, 2003
Private Party
St. Catharines, Ontario
Fri. & Sat.,
June 20-21, 2003
Casa Mia (8:30 p.m.)
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Fri., June 27, 2003
Cats Caboose (10 p.m.)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., June 28, 2003
Kave Patio (Duo 8-11 p.m.)
Welland, Ontario
Mon., July 1, 2003
Fireworks Queen Victoria Park (Trio)
8 - 10:30 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Fri., July 4, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Fri., July 11, 2003
Private Party
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sat., July 12, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Thurs., July 17, 2003
Private Conference
Sheraton by the Falls
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Fri., July 18, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., July 19, 2003
Glory Days Restaurant & Sports Bar (trio)
Niagara Falls , Ontario
Fri., July 25, 2003
Cat's Caboose (9:30 p.m.)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., July 26, 2003
Wildfire (Duo)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Thurs., July 31, 2003
Fireworks Queen Victoria Park (Trio)
8 - 10:30 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Mon., Aug 4, 2003
Fireworks Queen Victoria Park (Trio)
8 - 10:30 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Wed., Aug 6, 2003
Fireworks Queen Victoria Park (Trio)
8 - 10:30 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Fri., Aug. 8, 2003
Fire Fighter's Club (9:30 p.m.)
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sun., Aug 10, 2003
Empire Sandy Blues Cruise
(noon - 6 p.m.)
Toronto, Ontario
Mon., Aug 11, 2003
Fireworks Queen Victoria Park (Trio)
8 - 10:30 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Fri., Aug 15, 2003
Frank's Tomato Pie (Duo)
7 - 11:00 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sat., Aug 16, 2003
Fireworks Queen Victoria Park
8 - 10:30 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Thurs., Fri . & Sat.,
Aug. 21-23, 2003
Limestone City Blues Festival
(Tir Nan Og Pub)
Kingston, Ontario
Sun., Aug 24, 2003
Frank's Tomato Pie (Duo)
7 - 11:00 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Thurs., Aug. 28, 2003
Lakeside Park Pavilion (Trio)
(6:30 - 8:30 p.m.)
Pt. Dalhousie, Ontario
Fri., Aug. 29, 2003
Cat's Caboose (9:30 p.m.)
St. Catharines, Ontario
Sat., Aug 30, 2003
Fireworks Queen Victoria Park
8 - 10:30 p.m.
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Thus., Sept. 4, 2003
Private Party - Empire Sandy
(5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
Toronto, Ontario
Sat., Sept. 13, 2003
Empire Sandy Blues Cruise
(8 p.m. - 112 p.m.)
Port Weller, Ontario
Sun., Sept. 14, 2003
Empire Sandy Blues Cruise
(1-5 p.m.)
Toronto, Ontario
Fri., Sept. 19, 2003
Fire Fighters Club
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Fri., Oct.3, 2003
Glory Days
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sat., Oct. 4, 2003
Wedding
Pickering, Ontario
Fri., Oct. 24, 2003
Fire Fighters Club
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Sat., Oct. 25, 2003
"Canal Bank Shuffle"
Pine Bench Bar & Grill
Thorold, Ontario

For Information & Booking Arrangements
Email us @:

                       
(905) 358-5063    or    (905) 358-4422

Top of Page
Home | Gigs | Bios | Released CD's | Order Form | Photos |More Photos | Interesting Links | Gigs 2001 Archive | Gigs 2002 Archive
This site was designed by Lisa MacLean